This is a mess created by 5 men

It is not our mess to clean up. Trustees Haraldson and Bitten and former trustees Loxam and Jacques have a responsibility to the landowners and the Provincial Government to hold the AGM by May 1.
Until then the UBID Board is composed of Haraldson, Bitten and Kaljur. Stay Home Tonight!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s